Staff

Office Directory

Main phone line: 416-966-1600
General email: info@jftor.org

NamePositionEmailExt.
Iwanaga, EmiExecutive Directorunlistedunlisted
Saito, MasahiroDirectorunlistedunlisted
Miyamoto, KotaAdministrative Officerkmiyamoto@jftor.org241
Aoyagi, ToshiProgram Officer
Visual and Performing Arts
taoyagi@jftor.org229
Carter, BarbaraProgram Officer
Japanese Language Education
bcarter@jftor.org233
Mantell, JessProgram Officer
Japanese Studies and Intellectual Exchange
jmantell@jftor.org225
Nakamura, NobiruProgram Officer
Film and Audiovisual Programs
nnakamura@jftor.org223
Saito, NorikoProgram Officer
Japanese Language Education
nsaito@jftor.org224
Tanaka, KaoriEducation Consultantktanaka@jftor.org244
Nakano, Ai
Administrative Assistant
Volunteer Coordinator
anakano@jftor.org230
Fuse, IzumiAdministrative Assistantifuse@jftor.org242

 

Library Directory

Circulation desk: 416-966-2935
General email: library@jftor.org

NamePositionEmailExt.
Liliefeldt, MarikoChief Librarianmliliefeldt@jftor.org238
Uyeda, AmyLibrary Assistantauyeda@jftor.org239