Staff

Office Directory

Main phone line: 416-966-1600
General email: info@jftor.org

NamePositionEmailExt.
Shimizu, YukoExecutive Directorunlistedunlisted
Saito, MasahiroDirectorunlistedunlisted
Miyamoto, KotaAdministrative Officerkmiyamoto@jftor.org241
Aoyagi, ToshiProgram Officer
Visual and Performing Arts
taoyagi@jftor.org229
Carter, BarbaraProgram Officer
Japanese Language Education
bcarter@jftor.org233
Mantell, JessProgram Officer
Japanese Studies and Intellectual Exchange
jmantell@jftor.org225
Nakamura, NobiruProgram Officer
Film and Audiovisual Programs
nnakamura@jftor.org223
Saito, NorikoProgram Officer
Japanese Language Education
nsaito@jftor.org224
Tanaka, KaoriEducation Consultantktanaka@jftor.org244
Kawaguchi, YoshikoJapanese Language Lecturerykawaguchi@jftor.org243
Nakano, AiAdministrative Assistant
Volunteer Coordinator
anakano@jftor.org230
Fuse, IzumiAdministrative Assistantifuse@jftor.org242

 

Library Directory

Circulation desk: 416-966-2935
General email: library@jftor.org

NamePositionEmailExt.
Takai, AyumiLibrary Manageratakai@jftor.org238
Uyeda, AmyLibrary Assistantauyeda@jftor.org239