31st Canada National Speech Contest

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Atlantic (ADT) 2:00 P.M.
Quebec/Ottawa/Ontario (EDT) 1:00 P.M.
Manitoba (CDT) 12:00 P.M.
Alberta (MDT) 11:00 A.M.
BC (PDT) 10:00 A.M.

Watch our live online contest at:
https://youtu.be/Ov6PPFfnH-A
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDYQpYllzbbuyi8eSfMmcQg

Contest website:
https://www.cajle.info/programs/speech-contest/njsc/