Staff

Office Directory

Main phone line: 416-966-1600
General email: info@jftor.org

NamePositionEmailExt.
Yamamoto, NorikoExecutive Directorunlistedunlisted
Hasegawa, YukiDirectorunlistedunlisted
Shirasu, TomokoAdministrative Officertshirasu@jftor.org241
Aoyagi, ToshiProgram Officer
Visual and Performing Arts
taoyagi@jftor.org229
Lui, PhilbertProgram Officer
Film and Audiovisual Programs
plui@jftor.org223
Briffa-Chen, CindyProgram Officer
Japanese Studies and Intellectual Exchange
cbriffachen@jftor.org225
Saito, NorikoProgram Officer
Japanese Language Education
nsaito@jftor.org224
Saleh, SalmaProgram Officer
Japanese Language Education
ssaleh@jftor.org233
Goya, YuikoJapanese Language Lecturer /
Japanese Language Education Advisor
ygoya@jftor.org244
Muir, MelanieAdministrative Assistant
Volunteer Coordinator
mmuir@jftor.org230
Snoxall, SayakaAdministrative Assistantssnoxall@jftor.org242

 

Library Directory

Circulation desk: 416-966-2935
General email: library@jftor.org

NamePositionEmailExt.
Nishimura, EmiLibrary Assistantenishimura@jftor.org238